Email this sample to a friend

Acid Jazz Singer

Book One from the Hunger Hurts Series


Nya Rawlyns

Copyright ©2011 by Nya Rawlyns.

First electronic edition published by Smashwords

Published in the United States of America with international distribution.

Cover Design by Sessha Batto

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 194