Email this sample to a friend

The Jai’Quel Wars Trilogy - Book 1: Conquest of Fire

By: Gavin J. Coleman

©2006 by Gavin Coleman

Other Smashwords Titles by Gavin Coleman:

The Miracle Prince Series Book 1: Someday You Will Fly
The Dragon Swords

All rights reserved. No part of this

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 251