Email this sample to a friend


A Journey through Australia’s Darkest Fears

Edited by Angela Challis and Dr Marty Young


E-book edition published 2011 by Brimstone Press.

(Print edition published 2010 by Brimstone Press. ISBN: 978-0-9805677-4-8)

Anthology copyright © Angela Challis & Dr Marty Young 2010

All stories copyright © their respective authors.

Stories in the Classics and Modern Masters sections are reprinted with the permission of the authors or their estates (where copyright is applicable).

Stories in the New Era section are original to this anthology with the exception of “Her Collection of Intimacy” by Paul Haines, which first appeared in Black: Australian Dark Culture Magazine #2, 2008, and “Take the Free Tour” by Bob Franklin, which first appeared in Under Stones, 2010. Both stories are reprinted with permission.

Layout and cover design by Shane Jiraiya Cummings.

Previous Page Next Page Page 1 of 601