BookEnds Literary

Agent for

Sort by:


Shadow Bound
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 94,270. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(1.00)
"A new voice takes her place with a story that chronicles a deadly threat to humanity. Kellison offers readers a fresh take on death, Fae and soul-sucking wraiths while introducing readers to her version of Twilight—or the realm between life and death. A highly promising debut!" ~ RT Book Reviews
Escape with a Rogue
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
A Gentleman Seduced
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,630. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Historical/Regency
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Page: “50 Shades of Grey” meets Jane Austen.
Toying with His Affections
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,520. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
From the author of Twisted and Lost, a new contemporary romance in the Goody's Goodies series . . .
Stolen Treasure
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,060. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
The first book in the Blue Schwartz Mystery Series by Betty Jacobson Hechtman
Shadow Fall
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,970. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
"Shadow Fall by Erin Kellison is the second book in her dark and sexy Shadow series about a world of shadow and blood, magic and love. Custo and Annabella are an unlikely pair – a fallen angel and a ballerina – but the tension between them steamed up my computer screen." --Bitten by Books
The Sea King
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,730. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Princess Isabel of Norsex owes Kol Thorleksson her life, but since the day he came to her rescue she has been taught to hate the barbarian. When the dark Norseman returns two years later to force her brother from his throne, she finds herself torn between her sworn allegiance and her traitorous heart.


BookEnds Literary’s tag cloud