BookEnds Literary

Agent for

Sort by:


Shadow Bound
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 94,270. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(1.00)
"A new voice takes her place with a story that chronicles a deadly threat to humanity. Kellison offers readers a fresh take on death, Fae and soul-sucking wraiths while introducing readers to her version of Twilight—or the realm between life and death. A highly promising debut!" ~ RT Book Reviews
A Gentleman Seduced
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,630. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sharon Page: “50 Shades of Grey” meets Jane Austen.
Escape with a Rogue
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
Toying with His Affections
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,520. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
From the author of Twisted and Lost, a new contemporary romance in the Goody's Goodies series . . .
Stolen Treasure
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,060. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2013 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
The first book in the Blue Schwartz Mystery Series by Betty Jacobson Hechtman
Shadow Fall
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,970. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
"Shadow Fall by Erin Kellison is the second book in her dark and sexy Shadow series about a world of shadow and blood, magic and love. Custo and Annabella are an unlikely pair – a fallen angel and a ballerina – but the tension between them steamed up my computer screen." --Bitten by Books


BookEnds Literary’s tag cloud