Anne Kinkella

Books

This member has not published any books.

Smashwords book reviews by Anne Kinkella

  • Secret of the Kings on Feb. 27, 2012

    If you’re a fan of fantasy genre in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and J.R.R. Tolkien then you are in for a wonderful adventure full of suspense, drama, and magic. D. Van Heest’s characters are well rounded and the landscape is rich and ever changing. The end of each chapter is like hanging off a cliff, you never know where the story will take you next and it leaves you wanting more.
  • Secret of the Kings on Feb. 27, 2012

    If you’re a fan of fantasy genre in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and J.R.R. Tolkien then you are in for a wonderful adventure full of suspense, drama, and magic. D. Van Heest’s characters are well rounded and the landscape is rich and ever changing. The end of each chapter is like hanging off a cliff, you never know where the story will take you next and it leaves you wanting more.