J.A. Belfield

Biography

Best known for her Holloway Pack Stories, J. A. Belfield lives in Solihull, England, with her husband, two children, two cats and a dog. She writes paranormal romance, with a second love for urban fantasy.

Where to find J.A. Belfield online


Where to buy in print


Books

Darkness & Light
By
Series: Holloway Pack, 1. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 112,320. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A paranormal tale of romance across the ages: Follow Jem in her journey of self-discovery, as she fights for a love in which she believes.
Hereditary (A Holloway Pack Mini)
By
Series: Holloway Pack, 2.7. Price: Free! Words: 6,570. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The trouble with one-night stands: you never know who—or what—you’re sleeping with. ~~~ For fans of J.A. Belfield’s Holloway Pack series, Hereditary is a look back at the origins for characters met in Resonance.

J.A. Belfield’s tag cloud


Smashwords book reviews by J.A. Belfield

  • Brandon's Story - Control Freak: Book 1 (Erotica) on Jan. 01, 2011
    (no rating)
    An erotic story with character background and development, and a plotline achieved in only 12 pages. Written from a male pov, this tale tells of him giving into his wife's sexual needs in order to relieve his own frustration that mount after days of denial from her. It all builds up to the grand finale intimate scene which is believable and a definite box-ticker. Would recommend.
  • ACE in the Hole on Nov. 04, 2011

    It's pretty short--I read it in one sitting--but it's also very sweet. Um ... hang on. Sweet's not the right word. What I mean is, it's also very saucy. Yep, that's a much more appropriate word to describe this little tale. The pacing is good (hence the single-sitting-read), the *ahem* descriptions are good, and although the MC isn't very likeable (note: she isn't meant to be) that doesn't detract from reader enjoyment at all. Good twist at the ending, too.