K. Patrick Malone

Biography

K. Patrick Malone, a native of the New Jersey shore, graduated Monmouth University with a B.A. in Psychology before attaining a J.D. from Capital University Law School. After years in New York City, he returned to his former small farm cottage near the Jersey shore to write his first novel, Inside a Haunted Mind, tend his English-style gardens and adhere to his lifelong fitness routine. When not practicing law he travels, exclusively searching ancient ruins for answers concerning “the human condition,” both past and present, with an eye toward writing supernatural tales that reflect the times of his life.

Where to find K. Patrick Malone online


Where to buy in print


Books

Beyond a Dark Door
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,110. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2014 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Horror » Occult
4 stories of monsters, misfits and men from the number one awarded author of horror in the history of small press publishing
The Digger's Rest
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,190. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2013 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Eerie events, mystical beings and legends coming to life makes Malone's latest one of the best horror works of the decade.
Beyond the Pale
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,540. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2013 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
From the pen of the winner of more awards than any author of horror in the history of small press publishing comes a series of five stories of love and horror that will cause the reader's hair to stand on end as Malone electifies once again.
An Unfinished House
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,770. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
An Unfinished House, K. Patrick Malone’s latest horror masterpiece and his most harrowing and uncompromising foray yet into the darkness of both the natural and supernatural, and New York Book Festival 2009 Fiction First Runner Up and winner of many other honors.
Inside a Haunted Mind
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 166,860. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
Evil long believed destroyed resurfaces, but is it real or only in a Haunted Mind? A masterful work of horror fiction in the vein of King and Koontz.
The House at Miller's Court
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,670. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2011 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
The Bookend Masterpiece to last years An Unfinished House, Malone has created the perfect companion read in The House at Miller’s Court.” Readers can now add Head Football Coach George Lathero to Malone’s Terry Chagford (Inside a Haunted Mind), Mitchell Bramson (The Digger’s Rest) and Michael Golden (An Unfinished House) as the most memorable protagonists in recent horror literature.

K. Patrick Malone’s tag cloud

action    adventure    dark fantasy    eerie    ghost    ghosts    haunted    haunting    horror    horror suspense    king    koontz    legends    love    macabre    murder    mystical    mystiucal    paranormal    psychological    romance    scary thrilling occult    spirits    spooky    strange    supernatural    suspense    suspense fiction novels    terror    thriller    unusual    wierd