Garrett Hise

Books

This member has not published any books.

Smashwords book reviews by Garrett Hise

  • Upgrade on Oct. 24, 2010

    Excellent story, I couldn't put it down, I will be buying the physical version to add to my collection. This book just kept building the suspence right up to the end, an excellent collaboration of suspence, intrigue, romance and even science. I'm looking for anything else written by Stephen Hise.
  • Creepier by the Dozen: Twelve Twisted Tales on Oct. 24, 2010

    An excellent collaboration of shorts, in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and others. I loved it.