Celia Stander

Biography

I currently live with my family in Beijing, China. After getting over a slight case of culture shock, I decided to give in to the voices in my head and write what I like to read.

I'd love to hear from you!

Where to find Celia Stander online


Books

Guardians Of The Akasha
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,590. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(3.63 from 8 reviews)
Eighteen-year old Keira Wilde has finished school and has her own plans for her future, thank you very much. She wants to be a photographer; not go to Oxford, like her parents want, or be a hero, like her aunt wants. But Keira’s plans go flying out of the window when she is attacked on the streets of London and she is forced to use her powers in self-defence.

Celia Stander’s tag cloud


Smashwords book reviews by Celia Stander

  • The Moon Dwellers on Dec. 21, 2012
    (no rating)
    For fans of Wool and Hunger Games. Moon Dwellers is a great addition to the dystopian genre. The action starts early and as a reader, I cheered the two main characters on from the start. There is also a touch of romance, a truly horrible antagonist and seemingly impossible quest. The novel is well written with a good plot and pacing. Something I especially liked is the gutsy female characters. I look forward to reading the next novels in this series!