Craig Robertson

Biography

Hello, and allow me to introduce myself. I am the author of four novels, so far. Chronologically, they are Anon Time, The InnerGlow Effect, WRITE NOW!, and Time Diving. I am a retired physician, an avid bicyclist, and a hopeful gold prospector. My goal as an author is to share with you interesting, entertaining story with fresh content and meaning. I basically wish to convey the sense of wonder and joy I feel for this great big universe you and I find ourselves caught up in! If I pass along some of my off beat take on life, and it contains so inherent value, so much the better. Oh, and I know that God loves the both of us (I just thought I'd throw that in. This is a bio, and such a heads-up does provide some insight into who I am).

Where to find Craig Robertson online


Books

Time Diving
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 127,220. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Fans of Somewhere In Time and Slaughterhouse-5 will be spellbound by the convoluted twists in time Mathew Dunsratty's life takes. Matt has found a way to change the past. What begins as an experiment in meditation uncovers an ability to plant thoughts within the head of his younger self, altering that future. Yet innocent meddling paves the way for increasingly selfish choices. Little by littl
Write Now! The Prisoner of NaNoWriMo
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 58,610. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Piers is a mild mannered paint salesman with a burning passion to enter NaNoWriMo. To win he must write a full novel in 30 days. Turns out this tall order is very tall for our hero. He struggles to choose a topic before he can begin. Vampires/scifi/romance/zombies, what should it be? Follow this hilarious tale as Piers blunders from one genre to another leaving a trail of wackiness in his wake.
The InnerGlow Effect
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 79,350. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense, Fiction » Themes & motifs » Medical
(5.00)
There's a new drug on the market, but is it safe? To Dr. Paul Hunter, patients near death are having visions of the afterlife. The sole connection between the survivors is the new drug InnerGlow. Also, Priest Pablo Morales set about to investigate bizarre claims by parishioners. Two men stand against a massive corporation to find an answer to life's big question: Is there life after death?

Craig Robertson's tag cloud

afterlife    beatles    cabala    death    doctor    drug    drug companies    drug company    drug side effect    dwarf    emergency    emergency room    fortune teller    goblin    goblins    humor book    humor comedy entertainment satire informational    humor comedy satire entertainment informational    humor fiction    humor paranormal romance empath vampire    humorous fantasy    life after death    life after life    life and death drama    lost childhood love    lost in time    lost loves    medical    medical doctor    medical ethics    medical miracles    medical mystery    medical story    medical suspense    medical thriller    medicine    metafiction    nanowrimo    near death    near death experience    neardeath    neardeath experiences    parody    parody superhero superpowers supers supervillain villain    priest    priest detective    reincarnation    religiion    religiious    sci    sci fi    sci fi adventure    sci fi fantasy    sciece fiction    science ficiton author    science fiction adventure action suspence humor    science fiction comedy    science fiction comedyhorror adventure mystery mischief    science fiction humor    science fiction humour actionadventure    science fiction sattire    science fiction writing    space opera    space opera scifi outer space quest romantic scifi    time travel    vampire    vampire humor    zombie    zombie fiction