Craig Robertson

Biography

Hello, allow me to introduce myself. I am, with the publications of Anon Time and The Innerglow Effect, a new author. I work as a physician in Sacramento California, and play at being a writer. I hope, in this and subsequent novels, to share with you both an interesting, entertaining story, as well as to convey the sense of wonder and joy I feel for this great big universe you and I find ourselves caught up in. If I pass along some of my off beat psuedo-philosophy, and it contains so inherent value, so much the better. Oh, and I know that God loves the both of us (I just thought I'd throw that in, this is a bio, and it does provide some incite into who I am).

Where to find Craig Robertson online


Books

Time Diving
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 121,410. Language: English. Published: August 4, 2013. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Fans of Somewhere In Time and Slaughterhouse-5 will be spellbound by the convoluted twists in time Mathew Dunsratty's life takes. Matt has found a way to change the past. What begins as an experiment in meditation uncovers an ability to plant thoughts within the head of his younger self, altering that future. Yet innocent meddling paves the way for increasingly selfish choices. Little by littl
Write Now! The Prisoner of NaNoWriMo
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 58,610. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2010. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
Piers is a mild mannered paint salesman with a burning passion to enter NaNoWriMo. To win he must write a full novel in 30 days. Turns out this tall order is very tall for our hero. He struggles to choose a topic before he can begin. Vampires/scifi/romance/zombies, what should it be? Follow this hilarious tale as Piers blunders from one genre to another leaving a trail of wackiness in his wake.
The Innerglow Effect
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,380. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2010. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
A new antidepressant may have the unbelievable side effect of allowing its users to see themselves die but still live to tell the tale. Join an emergency room physician and a priest as they try to work together to discover if The Innerglow Effect is real. Can they understand what the Innerglow Effect is and what it's implications are? Suspense expertly blended with spirituality. Read and believe!
Anon Time
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 71,830. Language: English. Published: August 16, 2009. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
What if you weren't who you thought you were, what others saw you to be? What if all existence depended on you to keep it intact? Anon Time is unique thriller combining scientific, philosophical, and spiritual elements woven together to form a tapestry which will keep you enthralled until the last sentence! It comes down to this - what would it be like if your entire life was merely a cover story?

Craig Robertson’s tag cloud

adventure    afterlife    alien beings    alien love    alien mystery    alien visitor    alien world    aliens among us    aliens romance humans    angels    beatles    cabala    death    dimension    dimensional crossing    dimensional travel    doctor    drug    drug companies    drug company    drug side effect    dwarf    emergency    emergency room    evil spirit    fantasy    fortune teller    free novel    goblin    goblins    gravity    humor book    humor comedy entertainment satire informational    humor comedy satire entertainment informational    humor fiction    humor paranormal romance empath vampire    humorous fantasy    life after death    life after life    life and death drama    lost childhood love    lost in time    lost loves    medical    medical doctor    medical ethics    medical miracles    medical mystery    medical story    medical suspense    medical thriller    medicine    metafiction    nanowrimo    near death    near death experience    neardeath    neardeath experiences    parody    parody superhero superpowers supers supervillain villain    priest    priest detective    reincarnation    religiion    religiious    religion    religion and belief    religion and death    religion and spirituality    religious    religious fiction    sci    sci fi    sci fi action    sci fi adventure    sci fi fantasy    sci fi suspense    sci fi thriller    sciece fiction    science fantasy    science fantasy adventure    science ficiton author    science fiction    science fiction adventure action suspence humor    science fiction book    science fiction comedy    science fiction comedyhorror adventure mystery mischief    science fiction humor    science fiction humour actionadventure    science fiction sattire    science fiction writing    science religion atheism agnosticism god jesus deism    space opera    space opera scifi outer space quest romantic scifi    spiritual fiction    swords    time travel    ucla    vampire    vampire humor    warrior    warrior quest    warriors    zombie    zombie fiction