Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery

Publisher info

Inspirational Fiction/IF Mystery is the publisher of Upbeat Fiction with a Metaphysical Twist.

The company's first book,Starpeople: The Sirian Redemption, was First Runner-Up for The Coalition of Visionary Retailers' (COVR) 2001 Award for Visionary Fiction and a Finalist for the 2002 IPPY Prize for Visionary Fiction.

The TV/Film rights for the DAFFODILS (Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum) comical mystery series were recently optioned.

Where to find Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery online


Where to buy in print


Publisher of



Murder in the Stacks (A DAFFODILS Mystery)
By
Series: DAFFODILS* Mystery (Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®), Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 68,400. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2010 by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
The DAFFODILS Are Back! Whenever these 3 middle-aged women reunite chaos is sure to follow. It’s no different for the Founders' Day celebration where the main event is a debate on which Florida city was discovered first, New Smyrna or St. Augustine. With tourism money at stake and bets flying, you have the frenzy of a horse race and the ingredients for murder.
Starpeople: The Sirian Redemption
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,350. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2010 by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery. Category: Fiction » Literature » Visionary & metaphysical
Trilogy: The Awakening, The Quickening, Critical Mass. Eons ago Starpeople came to Earth. They were scientists—genetic engineers—intent on creating new species. The trial went awry. Now they must right their wrongs in order to save humanity & the unity of Creation itself. Against a backdrop of government cover-ups, STARPEOPLE provides an uplifting outcome to the doomsday prophecies for 2012.
Murder is the Pits (A DAFFODILS Mystery)
By
Series: DAFFODILS* Mystery (Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®), Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 79,930. Language: English. Published: October 18, 2009 by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
The Daffodils® are back and so are dead bodies, mobsters and quirky lovers. Amidst unrelenting hurricanes, the sorority sisters fight hot flashes, cold stiffs and gun toting senior citizens. Ruthie consults her spirit guides, Penny Sue uses her anti-terrorist training, and Leigh tries good old common sense to stay ahead of the local law, hired guns and Mother Nature.
The Turtle Mound Murder (A DAFFODILS Mystery)
By
Series: DAFFODILS* Mystery (Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®), Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,570. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2009 by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
(4.00)
A Daffodils* Mystery (*Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®) In the tradition of The First Wives Club & Anne George’s Southern Sisters Mysteries, Mary Clay gives us a hilarious novel about middle-aged, Southern sorority sisters who reunite when the last of the trio divorces her two-timing husband.
Bike Week Blues (A DAFFODILS Mystery)
By
Series: DAFFODILS* Mystery (Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®), Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,500. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2009 by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
The Daffodils* Are Back! (*Divorced And Finally Free Of Deceitful, Insensitive, Licentious Scum®) Flamboyant Penny Sue, hot on the trail of her latest soul mate, buys a Harley and drags Leigh and Ruthie to Bike Week. No sooner do the sorority sisters reunite then all hell breaks loose. Bullets fly, a body is found and all clues point to Penny Sue's new love.


Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery’s tag cloud


Smashwords book reviews by Inspirational Fiction /IF Mystery

  • Lust, Money & Murder - Book 1, Lust on July 14, 2012

    A real page turner. I just purchased the rest of the series. I have to see how it turns out! The author is obviously very well traveled.
  • Catharsis, Legend of the Lemurians (Earth Keepers Chronicle 1) on Sep. 30, 2012

    Great writing, plotting and pacing but the short story just ended, leaving me scratching my head. A great morality lesson for young adults, especially in this age of bullies, still I wish the author had fleshed out the events on Earth.