D. K. Willis

Biography

D. K. Willis earned a B. A. degree in journalism from North Texas State University in 1975. He has a diversified professional background, mainly in business and finance. A voracious reader with a great passion for books and literature, he presently resides in Florida and is writing, primarily fiction, full-time.

Books

Before The Cross
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,400. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Christian » Historical
In the tradition of Ben-Hur and The Robe, this is an historical epic set in the Roman-occupied Mediterranean. It is the tale of a young Syrian-Greek aristocrat who is accused of sedition and condemned to death. After narrowly escaping Roman justice, his intent is to journey to Jerusalem and reunite with the beautiful Greek girl—a devoted follower of Jesus—whom he has loved since childhood.