D. Drache Dragao


Drago Drache Dragão was born July 21, 1987 in St. Louis, Missouri. He is the older brother of Dragon Hunters writer Drako. Just like his brother, Drago is active on social media and in his community.

Drago is also a chef that likes to put his cooking techniques and skill on display for all to see; currently, he is in the midst of releasing a cookbook filled with his favorite and original recipes.

Where to find D. Drache Dragao online


The Welter War
Series: Warriors of Pride, Book 1. Price: $2.98 USD. Words: 62,330. Language: American English. Published: February 17, 2014. Category: Fiction » Literature » Sports
Elijah Moore and Michael Bennett are the best at their respective sports. Michael holds an extreme disdain for MMA and Elijah has a secret he needs to get off of his chest. Their personal wars and competitive battles will eventually lead them to a showdown that may answer one question: which sport is better?

D. Drache Dragao’s tag cloud

D. Drache Dragao's favorite authors on Smashwords

Smashwords book reviews by D. Drache Dragao

  • The Lost Dragon (The Dragon Hunters #1) on March 17, 2013

    I thoroughly enjoyed this novel. I especially was fond of the portrayal of the vampires, as well as the dragons. It's been a while since I read a good dragon book. The fights held my interest, and were realistic. Especially the Andreas character being unable to contain his rage toward the main villain, Kalos. The romantic moments of Andreas and Kazarian stirred a bit of emotion and it was amazing from start to finish. A tragic beginning leading to temporary happy end. Sounds like we'll be seeing more of Jarel and his kids teaming with the Olympians given the loose ends that need to be tied up.
  • Heir of Mjölnir (The Dragon Hunters #4) on July 20, 2013

    This book was well worth the read, as are the things that have come from this author. I enjoyed the introduction of this new character, Vax. It was a change a pace from the nonhuman main characters I've seen in the previous books. The plot, if you had followed the series from the beginning, makes perfect sense and is missing if you had read the books out of order or not read any of the books leading up to this one. Anyway, this author should keep up the good work.