Artifice Comics

Publisher info

Artifice Comics is a shared continuity universe. All of our stories take place in the same world, parts of a larger story that encompasses the site as a whole.

Where to find Artifice Comics online


Where to buy in print


Publisher of



The Other Side
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,340. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: December 5, 2014 by Artifice Comics. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Waking up in a world ravaged by famine and haunted by creatures of the damned, young magician Ayesha Swanson has to figure out how to survive without the use of her powers - and find the man who banished her to a land where everything, even the rocks, trees and water, are out to harvest her soul. Set within the Love Amongst Strangers universe and recommended for fans of Buffy and Hellblazer.
Bento Box #1
By
Price: Free! Words: 3,670. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2013 by Artifice Comics. Category: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
From the Introduction: We’ve got flesh devouring things, Shanghai in ruin, an exploding man, and a riot. Wham, bam, thank you, ma’am! How’s that for a taste of great? And we’re just getting started.

Books

Bush43 Vol. 1: Oh, The Lameity
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,290. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2009. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(3.00)
When your costume is a suit, tie and George W. Bush mask it's hard to be taken seriously as a superhero. Volume 1 collects the first four issues of Bush43 and an exclusive Issue #0. Read the series Derrick Ferguson (Dillon And The Voice Of Odin) calls "Fun, light-hearted superheroics with a hint of darkness at the corners."

Artifice Comics’s tag cloud


Artifice Comics's favorite authors on Smashwords