John Ling - (For Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva)

Biography

John Ling is a Malaysian-born author based in New Zealand. He writes thrillers that blend espionage and emotion. Visit his website at johnling.net

Where to find John Ling - (For Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva) online


Where to buy in print


Books

The Fighting Season: Episode II
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 17,960. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: May 24, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
THIS IS THE SECOND EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER When the son of an American businessman is kidnapped in Malaysia, it marks the beginning of the unthinkable -- an Islamist uprising that pits Shiites against Sunnis. It’s a civil war that threatens to escalate and set the whole of Southeast Asia ablaze.
The Blasphemer: Episode III
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 18,680. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 21, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
THIS IS THE THIRD AND FINAL EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard -- an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one?
The Blasphemer: Episode II
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 19,060. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 21, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
THIS IS THE SECOND EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard -- an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one?
The Fighting Season: Episode I
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 15,220. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 20, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
THIS IS THE FIRST EPISODE OF A SERIALISED THRILLER When the son of an American businessman is kidnapped in Malaysia, it marks the beginning of the unthinkable -- an Islamist uprising that pits Shiites against Sunnis. It’s a civil war that threatens to escalate and set the whole of Southeast Asia ablaze.
The Blasphemer: Episode I
By
Price: Free! Words: 17,820. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 20, 2014 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
THIS IS THE COMPLETE EDITION OF A SERIALISED THRILLER, CONTAINING ALL THREE EPISODES IN ONE PACKAGE When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard -- an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one?
Fallen Angel
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 31,230. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: October 11, 2013 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO REDEEM YOUR PAST? Kendra Shaw was once a rising star on the counterterrorism circuit. A brilliant operative who specialised in finding, fixing and finishing threats all around the world. But after a harrowing mission goes wrong, the pressure becomes too much for her to take, and she suffers a nervous breakdown.
The Blasphemer: The Complete Novel
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 55,190. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: September 24, 2012 by Kia Kaha Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT ONE MAN'S RIGHT TO SPEAK? When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard -- an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one?

John Ling - (For Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva)’s tag cloud