Jonathan Curwen

Where to find Jonathan Curwen online


Books

The Dead Boys
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 60,080. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
The Dead Boys is a surreal, disturbing addition to the zombie genre, filled with unforgettable images, vivid characters, and of course, more guts than you can shake a severed limb at.
Knife Lake
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,360. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2011. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
Graphic, shocking, and surreal, Knife Lake is a full-throttle horror novel in the tradition of Jack Ketchum, Edward Lee, and Richard Laymon.

Jonathan Curwen’s tag cloud