Marti Talbott


Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, Broken Pledge and Suspects. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by Betrothed, The Golden Sword, Abducted, A time of Madness, Triplets, and Secrets. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit Marti Talbott's Stories

Where to find Marti Talbott online

Where to buy in print


Marblestone Mansion, Book 1 (Scandalous Duchess Series)
By Marti Talbott
Price: Free! Words: 71,710. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2012. Category: Fiction
0.25 star(4.33 from 3 reviews)
A Duke by inheritance, Hannish MacGreagor soon learned the title came with very little wealth, so he bought a silver mine in Idaho, left his wife of two weeks in Scotland, and sailed to America. Two years later, he sold the mine and became one of the wealthiest men in Colorado. Convinced his wife would be happy there, he built Marblestone Mansion on a bluff overlooking Colorado Springs, where many
Marti Talbott's Highlander Series 1 (Anna, Rachel & Charlet)
By Marti Talbott
Price: Free! Words: 89,400. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2011. Category: Fiction
0.75 star(4.71 from 14 reviews)
ANNA -- In love with a woman he had only seen once and could not find, the Highlander, Kevin MacGreagor, was growing older and needed a wife to give him sons. No other woman pleased him, even the daughters of other lairds, so he finally settled for Anna sight unseen. But when his men went to meet her guard, she was all alone and badly beaten. Who could have done such a thing and why?

Marti Talbott’s tag cloud

bride    clan    clean    clean romance    colorado    duke    family saga    gold mine    love story    saga    scandal    warrior    ya    young adult