R K Athey

Biography

Keith Athey is a father and husband living in the Austin, Texas. By day, he's an Enterprise Architect. At night, he dons his computer glasses and types well into the night telling tales of horror and adventure. Mr. Athey is active in the gaming industry, writing reviews and serving as the marketing manager for the open source gaming products found on rptools.net.

Where to find R K Athey online


Books

World of Grey
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 21,480. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
When archaeologists discover an ancient device at the edge of space, Sarge and his Hellhounds set out to retrieve the artifact at the center of the mystery. What started as a simple smash-and-grab gets complicated quickly when the crew of Green Dawn discover they aren't the only ones after the artifact.
The New Moon Murders
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 25,450. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled
In the Winter of 1930, something evil stalks the streets of Chicago. Can a man, tortured by visions he cannot control, solve the New Moon Murders before an ancient evil is unleashed upon the city? In the tradition of H. P. Lovecraft and Dashel Hammitt, The New Moon Murders is a classic hard-boiled detective story fused with the elements of star-spanning horror.

R K Athey’s tag cloud

1930s    adventure    armor    chicago    demon    detective    hardboiied    horror    mafia    mystery    science fiction