Nicole Lambert


Nicole Lambert, also known as suspensewriter105, is the teenage author of the Threatening Souls series, the Days Gone By series, The Nameless series, the Incarcerated series, the Death series, The Collection series, and is co-writing the Lurid Intentions series with a friend. Besides writing, she also sings, acts (mostly improvising in short films that her friends put together), and plays the viola. She is a singer and a violist in the alternative rock band known as Surreal Disorder. She speaks English, French, and she is currently learning Russian. She currently lives in Cave Creek, Arizona with her father, Allan; her mother, Karen; her brother, Ryan; her six dogs, Alexei, Yuri, Sonny, Simone, Natasha, and Mishka; her three cats, Teddy, Misty, and Roswell; and her eight birds, Tequila, Cona, Corona, Tia, Kiwi, Mango, Rio, and Elvis. To learn more about this author, visit her website at and her various online accounts.

Smashwords Interview

When did you first start writing?
I've been writing for as long as I can remember. I guess when I was about eight years old is when I started getting really into it.
What motivated you to become an indie author?
The fact that I have more control over how my book is formatted plays a big part. I also enjoy making my own covers, and this way I can get my work out there without the hassle of finding an agent.
Read more of this interview.

Where to find Nicole Lambert online


This member has not published any books.