Thea Harrison

Biography

Thea Harrison resides in Colorado. She wrote her first book, a romance, when she was nineteen and had sixteen romances published under the name Amanda Carpenter.

She took a break from writing to collect a couple of graduate degrees and a grown child. Her graduate degrees are in Philanthropic Studies and Library Information Science, but her first love has always been writing fiction.

Where to find Thea Harrison online


Where to buy in print


Books

Peanut Goes to School
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,970. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
This is a short story (15,100 words or 55 pages) intended for readers of the Elder Races who enjoy Liam Cuelebre, aka Peanut, as a character. Dragos Cuelebre is no longer the only dragon. Dragos’s son Liam Cuelebre (a.k.a. Peanut) is springing into existence, reminiscent of the first of the Elder Races who were born at the beginning of the world.
Pia Saves The Day
By
Series: Elder Races, Novella 6.6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,980. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
In the latest story of the Elder Races, two mates face their deadliest challenge yet—each other… When Dragos is injured in a freak accident, his mate Pia must do everything she can to restore her family and save her mate. (30,250 words)
Dragos Takes a Holiday
By
Series: Elder Races. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,390. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
For fans of Thea Harrison's Elder Races series, Dragos Takes a Holiday follows the First Family of the Wyr- Dragos, Pia, and little Liam (aka the Peanut) on their first vacation together. A passionate and heartwarming journey filled with buried treasure, pirates, and the trials & tribulations of raising a baby Wyr just coming into his abilities. (29,500 words)

Thea Harrison’s tag cloud

cuelebre    dracos    dragon    dragons    dragos    elder races    liam    novella    paranormal    paranormal romance    peanut    pia    romance    romance scifi    vacation    wyr