Sort by:


- Hide Photos    + Show Bios

#1

Nick C. Roberts (nickcroberts) Latest book: Through the Cracks
Published

#2

Dell Sweet (Dells) Latest book: Earth's Survivors Box Set
Published

#3

Crossroad Press (DavidNiallWilson) Latest book: Twilight Zone Scripts & Stories
Published

#4

Austin Macauley (austinmacauley) Latest book: Upon This Tree
Published

#5

Ernest Winchester (t3304) Latest book: A Messenger, My Son's Life With Jesus
Published

#6

Pro Se Press (proseproductions) Latest book: When the Shadow Sees the Sun - Creatives Surviving Depression
Published

#7

Susan Hart (SusanHart) Latest book: Unidentified Flying Objects: Nine Classic Sci-Fi Stories
Published

#8

BookCaps (BookCaps) Latest book: Study Guide: The Karamazov Brothers
Published

#9

Andrew Delaplaine (andrew222) Latest book: The Delaplaine Book on the Movies - The Essential Quotations
Published

#10

Beaten Track Publishing (b10track) Latest book: Summer Bigger Than Others - An Anthology of Short Hot Summer Reads
Published

#11

JNR Publishing Group (tengamer10) Latest book: Self Help CBT Therapy Training Course: Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Toolbox for Anger Management, Depression, Anxiety, OCD, Sleep Disorders, Addictions and more...
Published

#12

Lucia Jordan (luciajordan) Latest book: Fearless Book One
Published

#13

Stan Grimes (stangrimes) Latest book: Tumor
Published

#14

Francis W. Porretto (fporretto) Latest book: Statesman
Published

#15

The Indie Collaboration (TheIndieCollaboration) Latest book: Tales from Even Darker Places
Published

#16

Second Wind (secondwindpublishing) Latest book: No Honor Between Brothers
Published

#17

Melange Books, LLC (MelangeBooks) Latest book: Holiday Hopes
Published

#18

Sandra Ross (sanross) Latest book: Bounty Under the Table: The Baron And The Peasant Bride 2
Published

#19

T C Southwell (TCSouthwell) Latest book: Demon Lord IX -The Forgotten Lands
Published

#20

Giselle Renarde (GiselleRenardeErotica) Latest book: Food of Love: Gourmet Erotica
Published

#21

JJ Argus (jjargus) Latest book: My Wicked Fantasy
Published

#22

Vanessa Finaughty (VanessaFinaughty) Latest book: Magic in the Real World: A Wizard of Ends companion
Published

#23

Crooked Cat Publishing (crookedcat) Latest book: Not With A Whimper
Published

#24

Dystel and Goderich Literary Management (DGLM) Latest book: Thriller Almanac
Published

#25

Veradance (Veradance) Latest book: Spacecarrier
Published

#26

My Ebook Publishing House (myebook) Latest book: Horoscope 2017: Your Complete Guide to Understanding Zodiac Signs
Published

#27

Alexander Paw (Alexanderpaw) Latest book: Hellcats
Published

#28

Rachel Gray (RachelGray) Latest book: Sweet Sex Sexual Fantasies Volume 4
Published

#29

Maria Johnsen (mariajohnsen) Latest book: Comment devenir leader de marché local
Published

#30

B.L. Quick (bqnk) Latest book: Evil Rides Tonight
Published

#31

L.T. Suzuki (imago) Latest book: Imago Chronicles: Book Eight, Revelations
Published

#32

Doug Romig (dougromig) Latest book: Reunion: An Abby Chilton Novel
Published

#33

Kris Kreme (KrisPKreme) Latest book: The Grab Bag #15 - The Naughty Elves & Twinkle Lights
Published

#34

Robin Chambers (robinamy) Latest book: In the Nick of Time (Myrddin's Heir: Book 6)
Published

#35

AJ Adams (ajadams) Latest book: Los Zetas Cartel Collection
Published

#36

Mahesh Dutt Sharma (mdsmds) Latest book: Red Demon
Published

#37

I. M. Telling (LateNightPublishing) Latest book: Escape on a Bike
Published

#38

FK Publications (fkpublications) Latest book: Jane and Trudy
Published

#39

Laura Lovecraft (LauraLovecraft) Latest book: Mom Does It Better
Published

#40

Claudette Melanson (cmelanson) Latest book: Riptide: Betrayal of Blood
Published

#41

LingoLibros (ColinHann) Latest book: Conte Bilingue en Français et Portugais: Caméléon - Camaleão. Collection apprendre le portugais.
Published

#42

Peggy Buxton (PeggyBuxton) Latest book: Hampton Group, Tales of the Device
Published

#43

Denise N. Fyffe (denisefyffe) Latest book: Fibroids: The Alien Assassins in My Body
Published

#44

AE Publications (brianspringer13) Latest book: Kinky Babes - 4 Filthy Stories
Published

#45

Dean Scott (FunnyVet) Latest book: Heather and Sandy - A Human-Animal Bond Story
Published

#46

P. E. Rempel (pedrempel) Latest book: Oedipus Porn
Published

#47

Laura Knots (justjoe) Latest book: Alien Harem: Coeds
Published

#48

Adam Mann (AdamtheMann) Latest book: Love in the Boondocks
Published

#49

Mark Coker (mc) Latest book: Guia de estilo do Smashwords
Published

#50

EH Watson (ehwatson1) Latest book: Get Guaranteed Free Sex in America Today
Published

#51

Baron LeSade (JRAbles) Latest book: A Quick Ten Bucks
Published

#52

Alexandra Lee (superantonio) Latest book: Barista
Published

#53

Elizabeth Thorn (ElizabethThorn) Latest book: Hardcore Incest for Mom Part 3 Bareback, Blackmail, Rough Sex, Monster Cocks, Alpha Son, Fertile Mother
Published

#54

Pandora Box (MyNaughtyBox) Latest book: The Perverts 2: My Crossdressing Secret
Published

#55

John H. Shaw, Jr (elder360777) Latest book: God's 360 Physics
Published

#56

Kelly Addams (kaddams) Latest book: Sparks
Published

#57

William Kenney (WilliamKenney) Latest book: Maidenjade Book 1
Published

#58

Ylva Publishing (YlvaPublishing) Latest book: Spread the Love - Seven Romantic and Erotic Lesbian Stories
Published

#59

Samantha LaCroix (SamanthaLaC) Latest book: Popping My Girl's Cherry 17 - 10 Taboo Stories
Published

#60

Barbie Lez (barbielez) Latest book: My Sister's Boob Job (Lesbianism)
Published

#61

Selena Kitt (selenakitt) Latest book: Viola (Erotic Erotica Taboo)
Published

#62

Donnie J Burgess (donnieburgess) Latest book: No Scams
Published

#63

The Florida Hoosier (TheFloridaHoosier) Latest book: How To Sell Golf Balls on EBay
Published

#64

Candace Mia (candacemia) Latest book: Candace Quickies: Stories 401-450
Published

#65

Sapna Patel (spatel) Latest book: Oh Daddy You So Hot: Taboo Erotica Collection
Published

#66

L H (bmom) Latest book: Celtic Triple Spiral 3 Cross Stitch Pattern
Published

#67

Bakerman (Bakerman) Latest book: Forbidden Family Relations: The Complete Collection
Published

#68

L.X. Cain (lxcain) Latest book: Soul Cutter
Published

#69

Crimson Rose (CrimsonRose) Latest book: Hucow Masochist
Published

#70

Gregor Daniels (GregorDaniels) Latest book: Love at First Suck
Published

#71

Paul Chen Gan (mestrechen) Latest book: Xerife James Braxloum Revólver fumegante
Published

#72

Merilyn Dignum (merilyndignum) Latest book: Deception
Published

#73

Ruth Ann Nordin (ruthannnordin) Latest book: His Auctioned Bride
Published

#74

Amber FoxxFire (PantheraPanther) Latest book: Taken By Daddy 20-Pack Vol 2
Published

#75

Vera Saint-Luc (verasaintluc) Latest book: A Body for Breeding (Bestiality Breeding Animal Sex Erotica)
Published

#76

John Satisfy (johnsatisfy) Latest book: Playful Punishments
Published

#77

Less Than Three Press LLC (lessthanthree) Latest book: The Open Window
Published

#78

Robert Lubrican (Lubrican) Latest book: Lubrican's Short Stories - Volume Nine
Published

#79

M. Matheson (Mikeyznsacto) Latest book: Flatline
Published

#80

Bledar Tola (blto83) Latest book: MILF
Published

#81

TTA Press (ttapress) Latest book: Black Static #55 (November -December 2016)
Published

#82

Esmeralda Greene (EsmeraldaGreene) Latest book: Mother of the Bride
Published

#83

Reed James (naughtyladiespublications) Latest book: Mom's Soapy Tits (Incestuous Harem 8)
Published

#84

Naughty Daydreams Press (2merotica) Latest book: Won't You Both Take Me Now?: Five Explicit MFM Ménage a Trois Erotica Stories
Published

#85

Lisa Summers (LisaSummers) Latest book: Emily's Killing Time, Part 2 of 2 (The Diabolical Depraved Dykes of FIT - Book 8)
Published

#86

Annie Jean Brewer (annienygma) Latest book: The Car Free Experiment
Published

#87

Thylias Moss (forkergirl) Latest book: New Kiss Horizon (NKH)
Published

#88

Casey Cane (CaseyCane) Latest book: My Step D... Is Too Hot!
Published

#89

Mike Wells (Arthurwells) Latest book: Lust, Money & Murder - Book 9, Escape from Sudan
Published

#90

Darker Pleasures (darkerpleasures) Latest book: Total Submission 2: Still More Erotic Stories of Female Bondage and Punishment
Published

#91

Tonya Kinzer (tonyakinzer) Latest book: Erotic Fantasies Anthology
Published

#92

Andrew James Wells (ImaginationDark) Latest book: The Scars We Try To Hide
Published

#93

Rod Polo (rajan) Latest book: Deep Ride: Daddy Erotica
Published

#94

Shelby Horne (preggowannabe) Latest book: Threesome for Teacher
Published

#95

Sophie Sin (SophiaSin) Latest book: Rear Obsession
Published

#96

Mendon Cottage Books (mendoncottage) Latest book: Gabe's Thunderstorm Adventure - Early Reader - Children's Picture Books
Published

#97

Lisa Castillo-Vargas (lisacastillovargas) Latest book: To Love Means Death (A Tale Of Forbidden Erotic Love)
Published

#98

Ella Ardent (EllaArdent) Latest book: Claimed
Published

#99

Shelly Pasia (shellypasia) Latest book: Intimate Contact: Stepmother Erotica
Published

#100

Hiranya Borah (hbmb) Latest book: Murder Mystery
Published