Sarah-Louise Knight (sarahlouise)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Newest work: Tick tock
Lindsay Johannsen (CaptainInvincible)
Categories: General, Mashups, Satire, ...
Titles: 23
Newest work: The Prospector
Megan Derr (meganderr)
Categories: Gay, Fantasy, General, ...
Titles: 81
Newest work: The Secret of Mermaid Cove
Crystal James (crys1280)
Categories: Romance, Family sagas
Titles: 3
Newest work: Broken Roads
Richard Schiver (rschiver)
Categories: Ghost, Weird fiction, General, ...
Titles: 9
Newest work: Music of the Gods
Jude Mason (masonjude)
Categories: BDSM, Men's Erotica, Paranormal, ...
Titles: 13
Mark Cotton (markcotton)
Categories: General, General
Titles: 1
Jeffrey Reames (JeffReames)
Category: Fiction
Titles: 2
Newest work: Imagination
Annetta Pittmoore (AnnettaP)
Categories: Adult, Gay
Titles: 5
Scott Evans (barsteward)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Cora Zane (CoraZane)
Categories: Paranormal, Erotic, Contemporary, ...
Titles: 10
Newest work: A Trick of Light
Jade Fowler (jadefowler)
Category: Fantasy
Titles: 1
Newest work: Into the Night
David Dalglish (ddalglish)
Categories: General, Epic, General, ...
Titles: 13
Newest work: The Prison of Angels
Alan Ryker (alanryker)
Categories: General, Western, Transgressional, ...
Titles: 5
Newest work: Blood Tells True