M. Clarke (authorMClarke)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: .
Cathryn Chapman (CathrynChapman)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Megan Derr (meganderr)
 
Titles: 76
Newest work: With Pride.
April Kelley (aprilkelley)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: .
Evi Asher (eviasher1)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: .
Kai Lu-Salnikova (kailu)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: .
Eve Cates (EveCatesRomance)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Daralyse R. Lyons (daralyselyons1)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Andi Anderson (andianderson)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Renee Matthews (reneematthews)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Dermot Bradley (DermotBradley)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
L.C. Davis, Jr. (lcdavisjr)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Divine.
Opal Carew (opalcarew)
 
Titles: 19
Newest work: .
Jill Sanders (prideseries)
 
Titles: 31
Newest work: Rip Current.
Michelle Howard (michellehowardwrites)
 
Titles: 10
Newest work: .
E.J. Stevens (EJStevens)
 
Titles: 13
Newest work: Birthright.
Earl Javorsky (EarlJavorsky)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Rene Webb (ReneWebb)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Donald E. Swann II (Swannii)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Plight.
S.J. Pierce (sjpiercebooks)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: Spectacle.
Natalie Severine (nseverine)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Cecil Wilde (cecilwilde)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
J.D. Rivera (writerjdrivera)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: .
Eve Langlais (EveL)
 
Titles: 56
Newest work: .