L.F. Crawford (lfcrawford)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Alice Sabo (asabo)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: Lethal Seasons.
William Bortz (williambortz)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: Petrichor.
Susan Kelley (susankelley)
 
Titles: 9
Newest work: .
Desiree Acuna (desireeacuna)
 
Titles: 11
Newest work: .
Desiree Gelsi (desireegelsi)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Noell Mosco (noellcakes)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
John W. Mefford (jwmefford)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
S.C. Ellington (SCEllington)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Mark Giglio (MarkGiglio)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Michael Smart (michaelwsmart)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Kathy Kulig (kathykulig)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Red Tape.
Melinda VanLone (melindavanlone)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
Kurt Schuett (KurtSchuett)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Insurgency.
Sharon Cramer (SharonCramer)
 
Titles: 7
Newest work: Risen.
Breukelen Girl (Breukelengirl)
 
Titles: 19
Newest work: .
T.M. Nielsen (tmnielsen)
 
Titles: 34
Newest work: Rising Nobility.
Vincent I (Vincent1)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: Rumour.