Kristina Lee (kristinalee)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: .
Carly Fall (carlyfall1)
 
Titles: 18
Newest work: Second Sight.
Kim Hornsby (TopTenPress)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: .
Elliot Silvestri (elliotsilvestri)
 
Titles: 153
Newest work: .
Em Brown (embrown)
 
Titles: 29
Newest work: .
Emma Holly (EmmaHolly)
 
Titles: 19
Newest work: .
Elise Marion (elisemarion)
 
Titles: 22
Newest work: The Seal.
E.J. Mellow (ejmellow)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Katharine Sadler (KatharineG)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Nicola Chase (NicolaJaneChase)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Elissa Daye (ElissaDaye)
 
Titles: 5
Newest work: .
Lee Cheney (SallyTheWife)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
M. Blackwell (smathur)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Seawind.
Mary Cox (marycoxauthor)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Megan Derr (meganderr)
 
Titles: 76
Newest work: With Pride.
RJ Dale (rjdale)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: Awoken By Passion.
Leigh Archer (leigharcher)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Jennifer Snyder (jennifersnyder)
 
Titles: 20
Newest work: Savor.