Don Spector (Donnys)
Category: Advertising
Titles: 1
Newest work: Memories of a Mad Man
Eve Masters (EveVamp)
Categories: Dark, Adventure
Titles: 1
Stu Taylor (sjtaylor72)
Category: Epic
Titles: 8
Newest work: A Question of Loyalty
Gloria Piper (gloriapiper)
Categories: General, Fantasy, General, ...
Titles: 7
Newest work: Water Pearl: a fantasy
Jason Fisk (JFiskLGP)
Categories: General, Death
Titles: 1
Newest work: Sadly Beautiful
B.L Wilson (wilsonbluez)
Categories: Romance, Lesbian, Police Procedural, ...
Titles: 10
Newest work: Old Man Peterson
G.S. Luthra (GSLuthra)
Category: Adventure
Titles: 1
Newest work: Galactic Earth
Karina Halle (khalle)
Categories: Contemporary, Suspense, Undead, ...
Titles: 10
Newest work: Dirty Promises
Misty Meadows (mistymeadows)
Categories: BDSM, General, Gay Erotica, ...
Titles: 153
Diana Orgain (dorgain)
Categories: Women Sleuths, Chick lit, Cozy, ...
Titles: 2
Newest work: Nursing a Grudge
Liz Dolan (lizdolan2)
Categories: Jewish, Lesbian
Titles: 1
Newest work: Getting Rid of Mama
T.T. Kove (ttkoveauthor)
Categories: Gay, Contemporary, Gay Erotica, ...
Titles: 5
Newest work: The Huntress
Surely Wilder (surelywilder)
Categories: General, BDSM, General, ...
Titles: 6