Leslie Tall Manning (lellie)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Alicia Cameron (AliciaCameron)
 
Titles: 11
Newest work: .
Sean Platt (seanplatt)
 
Titles: 10
Newest work: Colonization.
Jill Sanders (prideseries)
 
Titles: 30
Newest work: Someday Beach.
Angel A. (angelwrites)
 
Titles: 2
Newest work: .
Chuck Barrett (ChuckBarrett)
 
Titles: 4
Newest work: Blown.
Janet Eaves (janeteaves)
 
Titles: 9
Newest work: Crossroads.
Clarissa Johal (clarissajohal1)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: Voices.
Kathryn Dubois (kathrynannedubois)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: .
Kristina Lee (kristinalee)
 
Titles: 6
Newest work: .
Maggie Wells (maggiewells1)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Jaime Maddox (JaimeMaddox)
 
Titles: 3
Newest work: Bouncing.
Raina Lorring (SweetlyTwistedRaina)
 
Titles: 1
Newest work: .
Carly Fall (carlyfall1)
 
Titles: 18
Newest work: Second Sight.