Sapna Patel (spatel)
Categories: Couples Erotica, Gay Erotica, Lesbian Erotica, ...
Titles: 887
Newest work:
Tabitha Kohls (ddcwallace)
Categories: General, BDSM, Sci-Fi Erotica, ...
Titles: 33
Newest work:
Merilyn Dignum (merilyndignum)
Categories: Paranormal, Adventure
Titles: 2
Newest work: Deception
Ron Dawes (rdawes)
Categories: Couples Erotica, Women's Erotica, Erotic, ...
Titles: 31
Newest work:
Bea Cannon (pbcannon)
Categories: General, General, Paranormal, ...
Titles: 16
Newest work: Turner: World Change
Nicky Charles (charliej)
Categories: Paranormal, Suspense, General, ...
Titles: 9
Newest work:
Belle Hart (bellehart)
Categories: Men's Erotica, Women's Erotica, Contemporary, ...
Titles: 81
Newest work:
John Savage (johnsavage)
Categories: BDSM, Action/Adventure, General, ...
Titles: 90
Newest work: Demon For Hire
Eva Gale (EvaGale)
Category: Women's Erotica
Titles: 3
Newest work:
David Thomas (Dai)
Category: General
Titles: 1
Newest work: The Lost Graveyard.
Jade K. Scott (jadekscott)
Categories: General, Erotica Anthologies, Men's Erotica, ...
Titles: 69
Newest work:
L. Jordan James (Blove17)
Categories: Spiritual, General, Ghost, ...
Titles: 9
Newest work: Perspective
Kristen Ashley (kristenashley)
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Paranormal, ...
Titles: 36
Newest work: Broken Dove