Gay Male Spy Tales

Series Order
Newest
Spy Tails 001
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales, Book 1. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 72,590. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2013 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Erotica » Suspense/Mystery
(5.00 from 1 review)
The easiest, most assured way of collecting intelligence is not torture. It, rather, is the “giving” to someone, who knows what you want to know, what they want most in exchange for the information they know. And it is in being especially prepared to do so if what they want the most is illicit—that is, for instance, connected to male homosexuality. And you can be assured they will give you the mo
Spy Tails 002
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales, Book 2. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 78,750. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2014 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica
These seventeen stories, in the second of habu’s two “Spy Tails” anthologies, show an aspect of intelligence work very much in the vein of Graham Greene and John LeCarré but delving into spy craft operations that go well beyond where either of these authors dared to go. The reality of spying is that it isn’t all Agent 007 glamour. There is a nasty, cynical, and even arousingly sexual underbelly to
Silas' Choices
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 35,420. Language: English. Published: August 20, 2014 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Former Marine, Renaissance man, and commando spy, Silas Collins makes his own unusual choices in life, work, and manner of loving. Trapped into recruiting for the CIA’s special “Candy Store” unit, finding his choices in doing his commando work grating against the wishes of his masters, and failing in love with the one man he cannot attain.
Choke Hold (A Gay Erotica / Erotic Thriller)
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 36,980. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2011 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
In this sequel to the gay male military espionage action/adventure novel Silas’s Choice, retired commando spy Silas Collins and his young lover, Ward Spano, are caught up in a race for their lives from an operation gone bad in Silas’s CIA past.
Last Call
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 25,660. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2014 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Intelligence agent “Jack” reaches the heights of pleasure, including sexually, when he is dominated by the senses of danger and fear. This is why he is what he is—not only a spy working in the Middle East, being used as candy to suborn foreign men of intelligence interest, but also a seeker of experienced, mature, forceful men who will dominate him and push him to the edge of sensuality.
Racing With the Devil
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 22,950. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2014 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Espionage and Murder, Terrorists and Betrayal in the Middle East. Two hunky blonds play dangerous games in a U.S. embassy in this gay male novella of Middle East espionage and terrorism. Two very similar-looking young, blond men, the first-assignment CIA technical support officer, Christ Carter, and the ambassador’s son, Sean Caldwell, have both arrived in an oil-rich Persian Gulf emirate. Both h
Escape to Girne (Gay Erotic Espionage Thriller)
Series: Gay Male Spy Tales ยท BarbarianSpy Xtreme. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 21,520. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2015 by BarbarianSpy. Categories: Fiction » Erotica » Gay Erotica, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
“Clifford Clarke” retreats to the northern Cyprus castle harbor town known to the occupying Turks as Girne and to the displaced Greeks as Kyrenia to restore an old Turkish house above the harbor. An operation in Syria has gone very bad and his best agent and bed partner, Peter, has been executed. Steeped in grief and guilt at having lost Peter and having been involved in sending Peter to his deat