DEATH

Series Order
Newest
Death Whispers (#1)
Series: DEATH, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 99,860. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller★★★
Death Speaks (#2)
Series: DEATH, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,770. Language: American English. Published: August 22, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★
Death Inception (#3)
Series: DEATH, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 31,990. Language: American English. Published: June 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and XMEN, who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★
Death Screams (#4)
Series: DEATH, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,470. Language: American English. Published: January 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! - From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller★★★
Death Weeps (#5)
Series: DEATH, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,860. Language: American English. Published: April 24, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Undead
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! - From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller★★★
Unrequited Death (#6)
Series: DEATH, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,390. Language: American English. Published: December 10, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Undead
(5.00 from 1 review)
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★
For the Love of Death (#7)
Series: DEATH, Book 7. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,600. Language: American English. Published: September 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★ FOR the LOVE of DEATH, is a Death Series spin-off novel.
Death Blinks (#8)
Series: DEATH. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,910. Language: American English. Published: July 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines! - From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a ★★★#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestselling series★★★
Death Incarnate (#9)
Series: DEATH. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,330. Language: American English. Published: September 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
DEATH INCARNATE is the exciting conclusion of the DEATH series!