Holloway Pack

Series Order
Newest
The Wolf Within
Series: Holloway Pack, 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,320. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
A paranormal tale of romance across the ages: Follow Jem in her journey of self-discovery, as she fights for a love in which she believes.
Hereditary (A Holloway Pack Mini)
Series: Holloway Pack, 2.7. Price: Free! Words: 5,190. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The trouble with one-night stands: you never know who—or what—you’re sleeping with. ~~~ For fans of J.A. Belfield’s Holloway Pack series, Hereditary is a look back at the origins for characters met in Resonance.
Beginnings
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,820. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Take a trip back in time with these two beautiful novellas about love strong enough to bind for eternity: Instinct & Eternal by J.A. Belfield
Caged
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,210. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
If the meek can become deadly, the strongest can be weak. For Ethan Holloway, his mission to find a missing werewolf should be simple. Not this time. "Solid, preternatural mythology, a nice sensibility of the weres' canine natures, and stimulating sex scenes between Ethan and Shelley will help increase Belfield
Cornered
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 110,500. Language: British English. Published: May 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Daniel Larsen is playing a dangerous game. Every step he takes away from the pack, every second he spends getting to know the little redhead in his favourite bar, every second he spends avoiding his older brother and the cat he's moved into their home, is a step closer toward the trap that's being laid out for him.
Enticed
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: Free! Words: 11,080. Language: English. Published: April 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Adult
Happy Birthday to Ethan. Or is it? Sure, life is good, he finally has a mate who boils his blood … in a good way.Except his mate Shelley hasn’t called. What Ethan doesn’t know is that Shelley has plans. Ones that Ethan will never see coming, and that she’s banked on him not knowing a thing about. She can only hope her secrecy doesn’t force his inner wolf to the surface--at least, not too early.
The Holloway Pack (Boxed Set): Books 1 - 3
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 328,950. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Seven alpha wolves. Not brothers by blood, but brothers by nature. When Jem Stonehouse reunites with the Alpha’s son, Sean, she has no idea just what she is taking on. And the pack has no idea just how many lives will need to be taken, when they accept Jem into their fold and agree to protect her. For the first time, books 1, 2 & 3 of The Holloway Pack are available in a single boxed set.
Unnatural
Series: Holloway Pack. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,190. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Unnatural. One word to sum up werewolf Kyle Larsen—his mood swings, abnormal body, and choice of female. The first two, he blames on the vampire venom. The third, though? No, feline shifter Brook Nicholls is all his doing—a female of whom the pack will never approve. Is one woman really so important that he’s willing to defy his Alpha for her?