Divorced and Desperate

Series Order
Newest
Divorced, Desperate and Delicious
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,080. Language: English. Published: September 5, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.67 from 3 reviews)
Live . . . Laugh . . . Read . . . with New York Times-bestselling author Christie Craig . . . “Funny, hot, and suspenseful. Christie Craig's writing has it all. Warning: definitely addictive.” —New York Times Bestseller Nina Bangs
Divorced, Desperate and Dating
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,370. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.00 from 2 reviews)
Live . . . Laugh . . . Read . . . with New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig . . . "Plan to put aside enough time to finish this book at one sitting. It's really hard to put aside!" -- Fresh Fiction
Divorced, Desperate and Deceived
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 124,980. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(3.00 from 1 review)
Live...Laugh...Read...with New York Times-bestselling author Christie Craig.... “Readers who enjoy Jennie Crusie and Janet Evanovich will fall head over heels for Divorced, Desperate and Deceived...” —New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love
Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous
Series: Divorced and Desperate, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,680. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Live . . . Laugh . . . Read . . . with New York Times-bestselling author Christie Craig. . . .
Divorced, Desperate and Dead
Series: Divorced and Desperate. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 111,860. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
New in the Divorced and Desperate series by New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig!
Divorced, Desperate and Daring
Series: Divorced and Desperate. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 108,440. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
A new book in the Divorced and Desperate series by New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig!