The Atlantis Grail

Survive
Series: The Atlantis Grail. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 348,120. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2020 by Norilana Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The End is Here, in a Fiery Cosmic Apocalypse! Gwen Lark knows how to Qualify, Compete, and Win… The time has come to Survive. The final battle is here, and Gwen, and everyone she knows and loves, are in for the greatest fight of their lives. SURVIVE is the fourth and final book in The Atlantis Grail series, now an international cross-genre phenomenon, optioned for film.
Win
Series: The Atlantis Grail. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 320,150. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2017 by Norilana Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
(5.00 from 1 review)
2018 Dragon Award Finalist — Best Science Fiction Novel The Games are Forever! It’s one thing to Qualify and Compete… Now she must Win. Gwen Lark is one of the few lucky teenage refugees to escape the extinction-level asteroid barreling towards Earth and reach the ancient colony planet Atlantis. Now she must compete in the brutal and deadly Games of the Atlantis Grail.
Compete
Series: The Atlantis Grail. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 173,140. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2015 by Norilana Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
It’s one thing to Qualify… But do you have what it takes to Compete? With Earth about to be destroyed by an asteroid, teenage nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark, and her friends compete for privilege, position, love, and survival onboard great starship arks, as they journey to the ancient colony planet Atlantis. Meanwhile, the fate of Earth and their families hangs in the balance.
Qualify
Series: The Atlantis Grail. Price: Free! Words: 207,320. Language: English. Published: December 22, 2014 by Norilana Books. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including high school crush Logan Sangre, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this high-octane dystopian thriller from a Nebula Award Finalist, in the vein of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES. Now optioned for development as a feature film series and/or TV series.