Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star

A Series by Jean Brashear

Texas Secrets: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Book 1
By
Series: Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 60,550. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Fans of Nora Roberts, Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Robyn Carr will enjoy this sexy Texas romance, the first book in New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear's TEXAS HEROES series, rich with emotion, ripe with secrets, scandals and sexual tension.
Texas Lonely: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Book 2
By
Series: Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,180. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Fans of Nora Roberts, Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Robyn Carr will enjoy this emotional Texas romance, the second book in New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear's TEXAS HEROES series, rich with emotion, ripe with secrets, scandals and sexual tension.
Texas Bad Boy: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Book 3
By
Series: Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 60,820. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Fans of of Nora Roberts, Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Robyn Carr will enjoy this sexy, emotional Texas romance, the third book in New York Times and USAToday bestselling author Jean Brashear's TEXAS HEROES series, rich with emotion, ripe with secrets, scandals and sexual tension.
The Gallaghers of Morning Star Boxed Set (Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star Books 1-3)
By
Series: Texas Heroes: The Gallaghers of Morning Star, Book 4. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 169,870. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Western
New York Times Bestseller - A romance trilogy rich with emotion & ripe with secrets.