The Lattice Trilogy

Series Order
The Lead Cloak
Series: The Lattice Trilogy, I. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,850. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Privacy is a thing of the past. Which makes the ability to keep a secret the ultimate power. The Lattice--humanity’s most staggering creation. It allows its users to experience past and present events-or see into the mind of anyone, living or dead. Most people love it. Some want to destroy it.
The Iron Harvest
Series: The Lattice Trilogy, II. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 84,020. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Hiding is easy. Staying alive is the problem. Byron Shaw is the focus of a worldwide manhunt, led by the man he once called a friend. Everywhere he turns he finds more danger. Everyone who helps him risks their own life. With the Lattice destroyed, the systems the world relies upon have come undone. Shaw must fight his away across two continents if he ever wants to see his wife again.
The Tin Whistle
Series: The Lattice Trilogy, III. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 69,360. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
How do you fight a war when the enemy knows your every thought? Byron Shaw is in the fight of his life. His family are hostages, orbiting the Earth in a spaceship that could be destroyed any minute. His enemies are preparing for a final assault. And his allies are powerless help him. So begins the gripping final chapter in The Lattice Trilogy.