The Almost Human Series

What Haunts Nikki Whitney
Series: The Almost Human Series. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 16,790. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
What Haunts Nikki Whitney is the second of two short stories set in the supernatural world of the Almost Human series. If you want a sneak peek into what’s going to happen next in the trilogy, then you’ve come to the right place.
What We Do for Truth
Series: The Almost Human Series. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 115,240. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Family
Her mom is dead. Now, Zara wants answers. How far will she go to get them? Perfect for fans of Richelle Mead and Justin Cronin, this riveting sequel to What We’ll Do for Blood takes action, adventure, and mystery to a whole new level.
What Killed Clara Mitbourne
Series: The Almost Human Series. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,570. Language: English. Published: March 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Scott Whitney had wanted a night out on the town. Nothing major: just some good music, maybe make a few friends, and have a little something special to drink. What he got, though, defied all his expectations. But as he’ll learn soon: that’s not always a good thing.
What We'll Do for Blood
Series: The Almost Human Series. Price: Free! Words: 76,170. Language: American English. Published: October 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Someone crouched on the ground. They clung to something thick and dark brown—a forearm, he realized. Scott went cold and shivered. “Dad?” What We’ll Do for Blood is the first book in a trilogy of supernatural novels.