Series Order
Tainted Magic
Series: Amareth, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 95,420. Language: Australian English. Published: February 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
Every family has a skeleton or two lurking in their wardrobes, but when your family is royalty these secrets can be potentially explosive. As King of the Fayre realm of Amareth, Morcane Le Gris must deal with a murderous family member who is set on destroying not only him, but stealing his greatest treasure, his wife Killane. To save his Kingdom, he must risk losing the one thing he loves most.
Lust, Lies and Promises.
Series: Amareth, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 106,400. Language: Australian English. Published: April 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.00 from 1 review)
Two months have passed since the nightmare in the north. Whilst on a visit with Killane's human family before their child's birth, things go horribly wrong. Their every move is being watched. And now someone else, someone very powerful, has their eye on Killane and in particular, the unborn child. In order to save his family,Morcane must venture to the Otherworld and face the mighty Queen,Bébhinn.