The Star Plague Journals

Series Order
Newest
The Orphans Revolt (Star Plague Journals Book 1)
Series: The Star Plague Journals. Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 200,960. Language: British English. Published: February 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Cat and Rivan lead a simple life of sex and drugs in one of Kharpal's infamous brothels. But the political manoeuvring of a sick old man and an insane dragon's centuries old thirst for revenge are about to put paid to that. Come join the dance, it might help stamp out the embers... Cyber-fantasy with a rock and roll twist. For fans of Morgan, Miéville and Maupin.
His Staying Hand (Star Plague Journals Book 2)
Series: The Star Plague Journals. Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 112,780. Language: British English. Published: January 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
Tensions rises as the people of the Congregate are forced to face up to the genocide they committed against their former immortal aristocracy...
Journey to the Dragon's Graveyard (Star Plague Journals Book 3)
Series: The Star Plague Journals. Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 27,150. Language: British English. Published: January 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Ikari goes in search of the key to Drake immortality, following the trail left by his former mentor Suchain. With him go Timo Coertez and the ghost of a dead wolf that haunts the ancient cloak of invisibility he wields. Their goal? The mysterious Dragon's Graveyard.
To Walk the Path (Star Plague Journals Book 4)
Series: The Star Plague Journals. Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 94,120. Language: British English. Published: August 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
The immortal Galairel and his Orphan allies prepare to go head to head with the Congregate's aristocratic elite. But who will be left standing when the dust settles? And are the lines as clean cut as everyone imagines...