Fallen Redemption

Guarding Angel
Series: Fallen Redemption. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 106,720. Language: English. Published: April 13, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
She's an exasperated guardian angel. He's a stubborn human. Can she protect him from a demon's wrath, or will she lose her wings forever? Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and the Fallen Angels series will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong.
Reaping Angel
Series: Fallen Redemption. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 91,610. Language: English. Published: April 13, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
She's a resolute fallen angel. He's a demonic ex-lover. Can she earn back her wings despite his attacks, or will she be condemned to Hell forever? Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and Hush, Hush will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong.
Warring Angel
Series: Fallen Redemption. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 100,320. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2021. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
An elite fighter. An ancient evil secretly gathering power for millennia. Can she stop it before Heaven itself is destroyed? Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and Hush, Hush will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong.