Marchwood Vampire

Hidden - a dark romance (Marchwood Vampire Series #1)
Series: Marchwood Vampire, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 121,690. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2011 by Adrenalin Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(4.46)
Now an international bestseller. Fans of Twilight and Interview with the Vampire will enjoy this paranormal adventure that spans the centuries from modern London to 19th century Paris and ancient Cappadocia. Madison Greene lives in foster care. On her sixteenth birthday she inherits a huge mansion house. But the house hides a secret; one that Madison is determined to uncover.
Thicker Than Blood (Marchwood Vampire Series #2)
Series: Marchwood Vampire, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,780. Language: English. Published: April 13, 2012 by Adrenalin Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
(4.67)
Chilling and fast-paced, this supernatural adventure combines passion and drama with a historical twist.
Hunted (Marchwood Vampire Series #3)
Series: Marchwood Vampire. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,580. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2016 by Adrenalin Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
A spellbinding vampire adventure that spans the centuries from modern-day England to the snowy wilds of ancient Scythia. Be swept away in this heart-pounding tale of ancient legends, star-crossed love and nail-biting supernatural adventure.