The Fairy Boy Chronicles

Series Order
Newest
The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill
Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 63,010. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Adventure » Action
'Meet the New Peter Pan for the Harry Potter Generation' Would you accept a mysterious fairy creature's invitation to see her fantastical yet troubled world even if it meant giving up everything you ever cared for? For fans of Peter Pan and Harry Potter comes a story like no other...
The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill 2
Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 63,210. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The Fairy Boy's adventures continue... Would you accept a mysterious fairy creature's invitation to see her fantastical yet troubled world even if it meant giving up everything you ever cared about?
The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill 3
Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles, Book 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 63,120. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Banished to the early 1820's by the fairy king's evil wizard Zorn, a powerless Liam and fairy G are taken hostage by an arrogant Spanish sea captain, but when his ship is attacked by a fearless pirate girl and her band of snarling pirates, Liam and G quickly find themselves befriended by the crazy rogue gang of the Seven Seas and are soon setting off on an unforgettable, perilous adventure.