Ravenwood Mysteries

Series Order
From the Ashes (Ravenwood Mysteries #1)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 55,110. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
(4.00 from 1 review)
Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth.
A Bitter Draught (Ravenwood Mysteries #2)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 2. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 87,560. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Isobel Kingston is dead. Or so everyone believes. When a mysterious woman writes her last words in sand, Isobel steps out of the shadows to uncover the truth. As she plunges into a storm of betrayal, the winds are determined to throw Atticus Riot on her course, and the two detectives collide in a sea of madness and murder.
Record of Blood (Ravenwood Mysteries #3)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries, Book 3. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 126,080. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
An honorable man with a bloody past he can only remember in part, and a woman dead in the eyes of the world, but all too alive. A confessed murderer, and a missing body lures Isobel Kingston into the night, but she finds far more than she bargains for on the foggy dunes. Ambushed and rendered unconscious, she wakes to find herself hog-tied, and at the mercy of brutal men.
Conspiracy of Silence (Ravenwood Mysteries #4)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 90,240. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Atticus Riot is left standing over a corpse holding a smoking gun. And he's just realized a dead man could get him killed. Four words hold the key to his partner's murder. Four words marking him and everyone he loves for death.
The Devil's Teeth (Ravenwood Mysteries #5)
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries. Pre-release—available April 26, 2019. Price: $9.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Isobel Amsel is wasting away in an asylum. Mad with boredom, she recklessly risks her future wandering the countryside.  When an excursion nearly turns deadly, Isobel fears one of her enemies is targeting her, but she quickly discovers something far more insidious. The lives of two boys are at stake, and she desperately wishes her partner were by her side.