The Callindra Chronicles

The Callindra Chronicles Book One - First Quest
Series: The Callindra Chronicles. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 81,320. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
This Callindra Chronicles follows the adventures of the swashbuckling, magic slinging impetuous young woman Callindra Sol’Estin as she attempts to make her mark upon the world. First Quest covers her younger years as a servant in a Lord's Holding where she attempts to rise above the station her birth and her sex have defined for her.
The Callindra Chronicles Book Two - The Rise of Evil
Series: The Callindra Chronicles. Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 70,770. Language: American English. Published: August 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
In this book, Callindra and her brothers in arms find themselves in a nightmare world where monsters summoned from the Abyss are slaughtering living things and reanimating them to cause more chaos and death. A young Dwarf named Durrak is driven from his city he attempts to rebuild his life, putting events in motion that will change the world.
The Callindra Chronicles Book Three - A Fall of Stars
Series: The Callindra Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,890. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
In 'A Fall of Stars' events have drawn Callindra and her friends back into the world after they mourn their many losses in their own ways. The Adamantine Brotherhood once more sets forth to find any survivors they can, organize resistance against the Abyssal Taken and fight to their last breath to take their world back.