The Underground

Series Order
Never Gonna Let You Go
Series: The Underground, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,180. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2012 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Caught in a tangle of lies, Calla Jacobs must sort through the truth to discover where she truly belongs. A biologist for Planet Core, she finds herself ensnared in a web of deceit. Sent to Airondelle, she must work with a team to prepare the newly discovered planet for colonists from Earth. But the mission does not go as she expected.
Never Gonna Desert You
Series: The Underground, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,770. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2013 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Determined to find and bring back her girlfriend, Brook enlists in the next mission to the foreign planet, Airondelle. But the deception at Planet Core continues. Will she ever find Melina? Or will Brook be stuck light years from home, alone, and with a fierce predator hunting her down?
Never Gonna Say Goodbye
Series: The Underground, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,730. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2013 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Ready to reclaim their right to be together, Will Garrison and Tim Harris lead the rebels into battle against Planet Core. But deception abounds, and nothing goes as planned. They are fighting for more than their freedom. They are fighting for their lives.
The Complete Underground Series
Series: The Underground. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 48,800. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2015 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
In the future… The corporation Planet Core holds all of the power. They place restrictions on the lives of those living within their boundaries, including who they can love. And there is no escape. Deception runs deep… The rebel group, calling themselves The Underground, is disputing the corporation’s leadership. With the desire for freedom, they will fight. And betrayal can come from anyone...