Full Disclosure

Series Order
The Warping - Full Disclosure Book One
Series: Full Disclosure, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 71,400. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2017 by Earth Lodge. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Ana lives in a perfect world, and she's tired of hiding her flaws... THE WARPING is the first book in the YA fantasy series, Full Disclosure, bringing together the best elements of Ellis Logan’s paranormal Starseeds & Inner Origins series, complete with alien-hybrids, humans and fae. Suitable for ages 12 to 105.
The Storming - Full Disclosure Book 2
Series: Full Disclosure, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 52,060. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2018 by Earth Lodge. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Ana's too mad to bother trying to behave. Her parents have exiled her to Aeden to study and meditate with Airmed the Ancient while her boyfriend has been kidnapped by some seriously evil warpers. Every night, he haunts her dreams. How long can David survive the warpers' experiments? Ana's got the perfect plan to rescue him, and it's only got one flaw... her.
The Burning - Full Disclosure Book 3
Series: Full Disclosure, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 47,710. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2018 by Earth Lodge. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Ana Alvarsson isn't even close to perfect. She's made a lot of mistakes, and she just might lose someone she cares about because of them. Now, in the thrilling conclusion to the Full Disclosure series, Ana will find out that sometimes the only way to shine is to admit you have flaws.