JET - Ops Files
Series: JET, Prequel 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,900. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
JET - Ops Files chronicles the early years of Maya, who goes on to become the Mossad's deadliest operative: the assassin known as Jet. From the West Bank to Tel Aviv to Jordan to Singapore to Indonesia, Ops Files is a breakneck adrenaline rush that will leave readers gasping.
Jet - Ops Files II - Terror Alert
Series: JET, Prequel 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,730. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » General
JET - Ops Files, Terror Alert picks up the story of Maya, the operative who would become Jet, on her first mission in Dhaka, Bangladesh, where she must race the clock to stop a terror attack that would change the world order. From a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author.
Series: JET, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 81,860. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Code name: Jet Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever. But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily. When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves.
JET II - Betrayal (JET #2)
Series: JET, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,650. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill & The Bourne Trilogy will love JET - Betrayal.
Jet - Justice
Series: JET, Book 8. Price: $5.97 USD. Words: 85,150. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
JET - Justice continues the saga of the former Mossad operative as she battles to survive in a world intent on destroying her. From the streets of Argentina to the corridors of power in Moscow, her past continues to haunt her even as she flees it.
Jet - Sanctuary
Series: JET, Book 9. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 86,770. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
JET - Sanctuary picks up where JET Justice left off, with Jet, Matt and Hannah on the run in South America, trying to evade enemies from their past who are determined to exterminate them. From Chile to Rio to Argentina to Moscow, the action never lets up as Jet battles to save her loved ones. This is the seventh novel in the JET series.
Jet - Escape
Series: JET, Book 11. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 87,290. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » General
After a harrowing escape from a gun battle at a hilltop Colombian monastery, Jet must risk it all in order to evade pursuers as they hunt her and her loved ones across South America. Escape is the ninth volume in the JET series.
Jet - Incarceration
Series: JET, Book 12. Price: $5.98 USD. Words: 81,050. Language: English. Published: December 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » General
Jet's peaceful existence in Kosovo is shattered when unexpected enemies surface to settle old scores and make her pay in blood. Spanning the globe from Russia to Syria to Romania to Washington, nothing is as it seems, and her adversaries will stop at nothing to destroy her and the new life she, Matt, and Hannah, have built.