The Sauder Diaries

The Sauder Diaries - By Any Other Name
Series: The Sauder Diaries, Book 1. Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 98,840. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
A Steampunk airship-pirate adventure-romance in the tradition of Jules Verne, Herman Melville & Robert Howard.
The Sauder Diaries - A Bloodier Rose
Series: The Sauder Diaries, Book 2. Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 103,810. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Set in the summer of 1888, A Bloodier Rose is the second book in The Sauder Diaries series. Picking up where By Any Other Name left off, Hans, Annika and the rest of the crew of the pirate airship “Bloody Rose” are once again called upon by the Allied Empires. An ancient weather weapon is at risk of falling into the hands of the Russian Empire, and the Bloody Rose is in a race against time.