The Wardstone Trilogy

The Sword and the Dragon
Series: The Wardstone Trilogy, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 244,730. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
*Newly Formatted for modern eReaders. If you took every major epic fantasy that has ever been written and twisted them all into one fantastic tale of magic, sword play, and just plain old fantasy fun, you might get the first half of this monster of a read. The last half is a climax so thrilling that words can't even describe it.
Kings, Queens, Heroes, and Fools
Series: The Wardstone Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 179,940. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
*Newly Formatted for modern eReaders. Join Hyden Hawk & some new friends, on a quest over land & sea. Fight with Mikahl, Ironspike, & fierce King Jarrek as they try to free the enslaved people of Wildermont from King Ra’Gren's Overlords. Patrol the sky with Shaella & her dragon, Vrot. Demonic love, bloody battles, & foolish heroics await readers in this continuation of a truly epic trilogy.
The Wizard and the Warlord
Series: The Wardstone Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 167,140. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
*Newly Formatted for modern eReaders. The Wizard and the Warlord, brings the elves, dwarves, giants, and the dragons into the story again as our heroes, led by High King Mikahl and the great wizard Hyden Hawk, are forced to fight for the fate of the Kingdoms. This time, they do so against the horrid creature that Gerard Skyler has become, and the powerful legions of demon-beasts at his command.
The Complete Wardstone Trilogy
Series: The Wardstone Trilogy. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 581,750. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Compared to Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and Outlander, "The Complete Wardstone Trilogy" contains: Book One - The Sword and the Dragon, Book Two - Kings, Queens, Heroes, and Fools, Book Three - The Wizard and the Warlord. This massive, critically acclaimed, trilogy written by multiple award winning author, M. R. Mathias has been compiled into one download for your eReading ease.