The Drellic Saga

Series Order
The Wicked Descend
Series: The Drellic Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 46,850. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
Astronauts travel to the edge of the solar system to investigate the source of strange radio transmissions. The discoveries they make set a series of catastrophic events into motion that threaten not just their own lives, but the entire human race. The morals of the main characters are tested in ways they never could've imagined, and our knowledge of our origins as a species is challenged.
The Shadow Colony
Series: The Drellic Saga, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 62,580. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Horror » General
Following the events of "The Wicked Descend", Simone West-Hammond is hunted by a ruthless agent named, Winston Severov. Severov is guarding terrible secrets about a classified facility on Mars that has a direct connection to the final days of ancient man, fifteen billion years prior. The story also follows Drellic's brother Daelon in a separate plotline, in his quest to save his people.
For Siren
Series: The Drellic Saga, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 53,060. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
In this prequel to "The Wicked Descend", Drellic Kail is born into a life of inner turmoil and persecution. During the early years of his life, he and his family are forced to leave their home-world, due to the violent crimes of his father. But upon starting anew on neighboring planet, Siren, Drellic discovers his soul mate and also ascends to a position of great power. Full synopsis below...