Broken Fairytales

Series Order
Broken Fairytales
Series: Broken Fairytales, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 99,780. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Emily thought her life was as close to a fairytale as it could get. Then one day she woke up and something just felt wrong. She started wondering if she’d been aiming for the wrong goals all along because they were safe and easy. Then she meets Zack, a seemingly bad boy, who’s like no one she’s ever met, who she can't stop thinking about. But can she take the risks she has to to be with him?
Buried Castles (Broken Fairytales #2)
Series: Broken Fairytales, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,350. Language: English. Published: August 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Emily Cole thought lost everything when Zack Easton broke her heart and walked away without an explanation. Now she has no choice but to pick up the pieces of her broken heart and move forward. But what she doesn’t realize is that when she met Zack, her life changed forever, and without him, her heart might not go back together as easily as she hopes. (Mature YA Fiction)
Shattered Crowns (Broken Fairytales #3)
Series: Broken Fairytales, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 117,170. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Shattered Crowns is the third book in the Broken Fairytales series. It’s the story of two relationships, one band and what it takes to make it, not only in the music world, but also in life and love. And sometimes it’s the people you bring with you along the way who make it all matter. *This book contains adult language, themes and situations, including a m/m romance