The Twenty-Sided Sorceress

The Twenty-Sided Sorceress Series, Books 1-3
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,200. Language: English. Originally Published: June 10, 2015 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. This is the omnibus of the first three books in the bestselling Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series by Annie Bellet, collected together for the first time in one convenient volume. Fans of The Dresden Files and The Iron Druid Chronicles will enjoy this series. Book One- Justice Calling: Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde...
Justice Calling
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 29,970. Language: English. Originally Published: July 30, 2014 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine. Surrounded by friends who are even less human than she is, Jade figures she’s finally safe. As long as she doesn’t use her magic. When dark powers threaten...
Murder of Crows
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 32,120. Language: English. Originally Published: August 22, 2014 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
They say you can never go home again. If only that were true… Game store owner and nerd sorceress extraordinaire Jade Crow knows death stalks her in the form of her murderous ex-lover, Samir, a sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her power. With the help of her friends, and sexy tiger-shifter Alek, Jade trains for the inevitable confrontation. Until her estranged father shows up...
Pack of Lies
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,440. Language: English. Originally Published: October 14, 2014 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Cultural & ethnic themes » Cultural interest, general, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
Let sleeping dogs lie. Wolves, on the other hand… Recovering from a broken heart and coming to terms with her family history, all sorceress Jade Crow wants is to resume running her comic book store and gaming with her friends. With a town full of strange wolf shifters, a hundred-and-fifty-year-old peace accord hanging in the balance, and the Justice who broke her heart back in her life, Jade’s...
Hunting Season
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,800. Language: English. Originally Published: December 9, 2014 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
The enemy of my enemy is my enemy's enemy. Nothing more... Demon hounds. Celtic legends coming to life. Angry druids. Just what gamer and sorceress Jade Crow needs to help her days feel complete. All her hits will have to be crits to get out of this one as enemies and friends collide and the lines between the two blur. Hunting Season is the fourth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban...
Heartache
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 42,210. Language: English. Originally Published: April 7, 2015 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
"Life-changing moments are sneaky little bastards. Often we don't even know that nothing will be the same until long after, only in hindsight can we look and say 'There! That was it! That changed everything.' At least we could, if we're alive to do it." Gamer and sorceress Jade Crow's psychotic ex-boyfriend shows up for an epic showdown, and nothing in Wylde will ever be the same. Heartache is...
Thicker Than Blood
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,750. Language: English. Originally Published: November 11, 2015 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
If you are going through hell… keep going… Wounded, defeated, and flung across the wilderness, Jade Crow and her peeps faced their worst enemy and not all have escaped… or survived. Separated from her friends, their fates unknown, and without her magic, Jade must discover her own heritage and unlock her true powers… or else her next fight with Samir will be her last. For Jade, life has come...
Magic to the Bone
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 7. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 39,630. Language: English. Originally Published: March 19, 2016 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » General
Boss Fight: Samir! Roll for initiative… Bruised, battered, but not even close to broken, Jade and her friends must reunite, and get ready to take out her psycho ex once and for all. Leveled up and wiser, Jade stands a chance this time. As long as she takes out Samir BEFORE he turns into a god… This is book seven in USA Today bestselling The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.
Dungeon Crawl
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 8. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,510. Language: English. Originally Published: February 26, 2017 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
New Rule: Never owe a vampire a favor… Nearly a year after defeating her evil ex, sorceress Jade Crow has found some peace running her comic book store and gaming with her friends. Until the vampire who helped her win against Samir comes knocking and wants the favor repaid. The Archivist’s request looks simple on its surface. Go into an empty house and check for magic items. There’s just a tiny...
River of No Return
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 9. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 42,000. Language: English. Originally Published: October 5, 2018 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Supposedly, nature abhors a vacuum. I'm finding this is true in the worst way... Defeating her evil ex-boyfriend hasn't exactly been the reprieve from trouble that Jade hoped for. When Alek's mentor shows up with an injured Justice and government agents start asking questions she doesn't want to answer, Jade's problems are just beginning. Enemies new and old make their moves as a war looms on...
Balancing the Scales
Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Book 10. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 48,610. Language: English. Originally Published: March 10, 2020 by Doomed Muse Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Shifters
Never fear an ending. For every end is a beginning, too. Even the darkest night is broken by the dawn… Jade Crow faces her biggest challenges yet, and the consequences just might be world-ending... This is the epic conclusion to the USA Today Bestselling Urban Fantasy series The Twenty-Sided Sorceress!