India without Gandhi
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 109,090. Language: Hindi. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
मार्च 1922 की एक रात गांधी जी की हत्या हो जाती है, उसके बाद किस तरह से भारत माओवाद/साम्यवाद की तरफ बढ जाता है, यही इस उपन्यास की मूल कहानी है। यह उपन्यास भारत की धार्मिक, सामाजिक और राजनीतिक कमजोरियोँ पर सिधा प्रहाय करती है। इस उपन्यास मेँ आपको एक अन्तर धार्मिक प्रेम कहानी भी पढने को मिलेगी।
Os Diamantes Azuis
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 50,230. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Essay » Sociology
Neste volume da Série Os Diamantes Azuis, aprofundamos um pouco mais a visão espiritualista. Encontramos nossos amigos espirituais – Os Diamantes Azuis – em experiências mais contundentes e transformadoras.
Terra - A Herança dos Deuses
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 92,840. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Essay » Sociology
A ciência afirma que a Humanidade é o resultado da evolução natural de um hominídeo primata, apesar de ter comprovado que existiram outras espécies de hominídeos e existem outros primatas, mas nenhuns deles evoluíram, assim como os outros animais.
Lucifer"s Son
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 198,320. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Mavrodi's Lucifer's Son is a supernatural horror thriller in the vein of King, Koontz and Stoker.
Como os Pássaros Que Migram
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 51,600. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Debaixo dos pés descalços a areia chiava a cada passo que dava. Esse ruído marcava a cadência do andar, pois absorto nos meus pensamentos já deixara de ouvir o mar e os gritos dispersos das gaivotas à beira-mar.
Power by Moonstone
Series: Moonstone. Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 71,950. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Adventure » General
Twenty-one year-old Joby and his friends Samantha, Evan, and Oliver are part of the small group of people who know about moonstones, space rocks that allow people to control elements of nature. However, soon Joby joins a street art group who seem more into crimes than art. And now, they want him to introduce them to moonstones. Joby must choose where his loyalty lies.
The Hag in the Woods
Price: Free! Words: 69,480. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Everyone knows the Hag lurks in her bower in the Old Wood of Annisthorpe listening for children so she can seize and devour them, but fourteen year old Tom Gibson is beginning to wonder if the famous local legend is more than just a story.
No Kiss Goodbye
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,100. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Unfortunately, sometimes wishes really do come true.
Ten Wealthy Americans And How They Achieved Their Wealth! Part 1
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 55,710. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Business biography, Nonfiction » Biography » Business biography
Wealth is the abundance of valuable resources or valuable material possessions. The opposite of wealth is destitution. The opposite of richness is poverty. This ebook consists of 10 wealthy Americans and how they achieved their wealth. They are Bill Gates, Charles Koch, Colonel Sanders, Jeff Bezos, Jim Walton, Larry Ellison, Mark Zuckerberg, Michael Bloomberg, Steve Jobs and Warren Buffett
Whisper Love
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,330. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When a man started looking for the woman he loved and lost forty years ago in Belfast, someone tried to murder him. As he fought for his life in hospital his son decided to continue his search convinced her disappearance had something to do with his father's shooting. His journey takes many twists and turns before he finds the truth about why his fathers' first loved disappeared.
Brave's Journey
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 61,390. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: September 3, 2015 by IFWGPublishingAustralia. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
When Brave woke up that first, life-changing day, he had no idea that pretty soon he’d be controlling the weather, talking to royalty and journeying to another world. Let alone riding a camel. Life in the mysterious world of Arvalonia, where magic springs from the nature around you, couldn’t be more different to his ordinary existence back home.
Княгиня Менжинская
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 91,600. Language: Russian. Published: September 3, 2015 by Electronnaia kniharnia. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Трилогия воссоздает историю рода некогда весьма известного в нашей стороне князя Менжинского. «Вероотступник» — история любви Федора Коллупайло и панны Юлии из Толочек. Из романа «Княгиня Менжинская» читатель узнает о судьбе дочери этой четы — Марии. Наконец, третья история — «Мазуровский волк» посвящена судьбе князя Сержа Менжинского, сына Марии.
A Queda Dum Santo
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 79,940. Language: Portuguese. Published: September 3, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
N’A Queda dum Santo, o Autor dá-nos a conhecer milagres atribuídos ao jesuíta Francisco Xavier, que parte para a Ásia com a missão de converter ao cristianismo aqueles a que chama idólatras bárbaros. E pede ao Rei D. João III a Inquisição para o Estado Português da Índia.
Городские сны. Трофейное кино
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 137,090. Language: Russian. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Classics
Город на всех ветрах жестокого ХХ века; судьбы родителей героя в 30-е и военные годы; оккупация и убийство в Минске гитлеровского наместника Кубе; послевоенная жизнь - главные темы в романе «Городские сны», где прошлое и настоящее причудливо соединяются, рождают воспоминания, рисуют забытые образы, заставляют по-новому осмыслить происходящее.
Anointed
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,300. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015 by MoshPit Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Religion, Fiction » Children’s books » People & Places / Middle East
When thirteen-year-old Zanna migrates to the Middle East, she sees it not for its exotic beauty, religious diversity and archaeological splendour, but as a formidable life sentence. And she couldn’t be more correct. She too has become one of the anointed; a gifting that could cost her that which she treasures most. Life. For the anointed, death is not a threat. It’s a promise.
Code Name Willow Bay
Series: GMJ Spy Thrillers, 12. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,200. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » War & military
The events in this book are time wise a few months after Code Name Honey Bee which took place in 2008. Foxtrot and Angelique Dawson are still circling each other not willing to declare openly that their souls are in love. They have a mission to undertake which is to proof an outlandish concept in taking a modern warship travelling on the open ocean with Special Forces. Dynamic action story.
Representing the Invisible: A Travelogue Merging Identities And Borders
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 202,840. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships and Family » Prejudice
a travelogue merging identity and borders through women’s experiences and brings to fore the marginalized existence
Kissed
You set the price! Words: 78,820. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Naomi is rescued from her impending nuptials by Kai who sends her off to Vegas with a sweet kiss and a promise of only a short time apart. But there Naomi meets Puck, a boy with wine colored hair and kisses that rival Kai’s. Soon Naomi is swept into a glamorous world where kisses hold power and not is all is at it first appears. Soon she must choose, freedom but heartache or love an
Secrets: A Christian Romantic Suspense Novel (Crystal 6)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,490. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Two unlikely people. An undeniable passion. A devastating secret.
Securing Leah
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,140. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Leah has been running all her life from rejection and out of fear. When Leah's identity had been compromised, after being safe for the last eighteen months, she knew that she had to run again. God had a plan for her life, He had promised her that, but did it include the handsome man that walks into her life, ignoring all the signs from her to back off?